Jolos is Estonian Agency of the Year 2018 and 2016 in live communication category. We are highly devoted and remarkably creative team of bright minds and steady project managers. Our aim is to produce emotionally appealing live communication solutions to our clients in Estonia and abroad.

  • Agency of the Year 2018, 2016
  • BEA World shortlist 2017, 2016, 2015
  • Member of the Union of Estonian Marketing and Communication Agencies
  • Member of Europe’s live communication agency 27Names, partner agencies in 20 countries

Merilin Maanas

administration manager

merilin@jolos.eu

Martin Rauam

creative director & partner

martin@jolos.eu

Liis Kalvik

creative director & partner (maternity leave)

liis@jolos.eu

Eero Reinu

creative director

eero@jolos.eu

Katre Kahre

project manager & partner

katre@jolos.eu

Tanel Lillepalu

project manager & partner

tanel@jolos.eu

Melissa Mühlberg

producer, junior project manager

melissa@jolos.eu

Mari-Liis Nõlvak

producer, junior project manager

mari-liis@jolos.eu

Dainis Hirv

strategic advisor, PR & communications

dainis@jolos.eu

Kristi Tammik

designer

kristi@jolos.eu

Kadi-Liis Allen

project producer (maternity leave)

kadi-liis@jolos.eu

muna-kuld

Event Marketing Agency of the Year 2018, 2016

2018

muna-kuld

Internal Communication

Golden Egg

Transferwise "WOW - World of Wisers"

muna-pronks

Internal Communication

Bronze Egg

Adcash "Self'it"

muna-pronks

Internal Communication

Bronze Egg

Playtech "Challenge Chuck"

muna-pronks

Production

Bronze Egg

Helmes "Enchanted Forest"

muna-hobe

External Communication

Silver Egg

Olympic Casino "24"

2017

Convention

Shortlist

Transferwise "WOW - World of Wisers"

muna-kuld

Internal Communication

Golden Egg

Adcash "Tour de Tallinn"

muna-pronks

Promotion

Bronze Egg

Swedbank Roadshow "Raputa raha"

2016

Convention

Shortlist

Swedbank "E-motion"

muna-kuld

Internal communication

Golden Egg

Transferwise "Challanger"

muna-hobe

Internal communication

Silver Egg

LHV gala "Different is Better"

muna-hobe

Internal communication

Oscar Egg

Adcash "Action Jackson"

2015

Team building

Shortlist

Adcash "Action Jackson"

muna-hobe

Internal communication

Silver Egg

Tallink Gala "Welcome to the Future 2115"

muna-pronks

Customer event

Bronze Egg

Nortal Talks

muna-kuld

Internal communication

Bronze Egg

Helmes Gala "We Design The Future"

2013

muna-hobe

Customer event

Silver Egg

YIT 100 customer event

muna-hobe

Customer event

Silver Egg

Kaamos 10 customer event

2012

muna-kuld

Promotion

Golden Egg

Beyblade Roadshow