Jolos is Estonian Agency of the Year 2016 in live communication category. We are highly devoted and remarkably creative team of bright minds and steady project managers. Our aim is to produce emotionally appealing live communication events to our clients in Estonia and abroad.

  • Agency of the Year 2016
  • 12 Golden Egg Awards
  • Member of the Union of Estonian Marketing and Communication Agencies
  • Member of Europe’s live communication agency 27Names, partner agencies in 20 countries

Maris Saaver

office manager & assistant

maris@jolos.eu

Martin Rauam

project manager & partner

martin@jolos.eu

Liis Kalvik

creative director

liis@jolos.eu

Tanel Lillepalu

project manager & partner

tanel@jolos.eu

Katre Kahre

project manager

katre@jolos.eu

Kristjan Mazurtchak

production manager & partner

kristjan@jolos.eu

Melissa Mühlberg

project assistant

melissa@jolos.eu

Kadi-Liis Allen

project manager

kadi-liis@jolos.eu

Dainis Hirv

strategic advisor, PR & communications

dainis@jolos.eu

muna-kuld

Live communication Agency of the Year 2016

2017

Convention

Shortlist

Transferwise "WOW - World of Wisers"

muna-kuld

Internal Communication

Golden Egg

Adcash "Tour de Tallinn"

muna-pronks

Promotion

Bronze Egg

Swedbank Roadshow "Raputa raha"

2016

Convention

Shortlist

Swedbank "E-motion"

muna-kuld

Internal communication

Golden Egg

Transferwise "Challanger"

muna-hobe

Internal communication

Silver Egg

LHV gala "Different is Better"

muna-hobe

Internal communication

Oscar Egg

Adcash "Action Jackson"

2015

Team building

Shortlist

Adcash "Action Jackson"

muna-hobe

Internal communication

Silver Egg

Tallink Gala "Welcome to the Future 2115"

muna-pronks

Customer event

Bronze Egg

Nortal Talks

muna-kuld

Internal communication

Bronze Egg

Helmes Gala "We Design The Future"

2013

muna-hobe

Customer event

Silver Egg

YIT 100 customer event

muna-hobe

Customer event

Silver Egg

Kaamos 10 customer event

2012

muna-kuld

Promotion

Golden Egg

Beyblade Roadshow